Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:35:21

EU (UTC +1)

23:35:21

US EST Time

18:35:21

Operation DODGE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
31st Jan 2022


Platoon Commander (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Pointman: Welsh
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Mallas
2IC (T): Rik
Auto-Rifleman: Shady
Machine Gunner: Aleyboy
Marksman: ALEC

Section Commander (T): ParklifeSA
Pointman: Cryogenic
Grenadier: PiPPiN209
Auto-Rifleman: jayman
2IC (T): Harry
Auto-Rifleman: TooTall
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Marksman: Solitare

Section Commander (T): No-One
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Tread
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman: Beaver 2-1

Apache AH1 Attack Aircraft & Chinook Transport
System Operator (T): MoooCow
Pilot (T): SJM


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 6th Feb 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 23rd Jan 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 15
5th Feb 2022

I will take whatever
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 44 Minutes and 39 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] AccurateWombat
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
23 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 39