Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:26:34

EU (UTC +1)

11:26:34

US EST Time

06:26:34

Operation DOORS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
30th Aug 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Björn
Platoon Medic (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: Mallas
Auto-Rifleman: lockoncap
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: zurxo
Machine Gunner: Charlemagne
Marksman (AT): Fro

Section Commander (T): Hobbs
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: Patty Evans
Auto-Rifleman: Theo Papas
2IC (T): jayman
Auto-Rifleman: Mr T
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Marksman (AT): Nathan

Section Commander (T): No-One
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman (AT): No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 6th Sep 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 22nd Apr 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 206
5th Sep 2020

anything lmao


~Error 404~

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 53 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 48