Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:45:33

EU (UTC +1)

04:45:33

US EST Time

23:45:33

Operation BALVENIE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 413
11th Jan 2021


Platoon Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): freez

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Hartley
Rifleman (AT): SJM505427
Gunner: Hobbs
2IC (T): Cryogenic
Rifleman: Tooit
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: DMan00

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: TooTall
Rifleman (AT): Theo Papas
Gunner: Mr T
2IC (T): Vieira
Rifleman: zurxo
Rifleman (AT): Bjorn
Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T):  Saxon
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Gunner: Captain Australia
2IC (T): Chris36
Rifleman: Ross
Rifleman (AT): Lessthandave
Gunner: Condoxy

L118 Artillery Battery (Raffle)
Forward Observer (T): Harry
Artillery Team Leader (T): Rik
Artillery Gunner (T): The_Spine
Artillery Gunner (T): Lukey

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Last Edit: 16th Jan 2021 by Ross
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 34 Minutes and 27 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12