Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:48:22

EU (UTC +1)

21:48:22

US EST Time

16:48:22

Operation DUNSTALL
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 298
13th Mar 2021

Platoon Size

Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall
Logistics Pilot (Hercules / Puma) (T): Harry

Section Commander (T): Tooit
Rifleman: Cobolt
Rifleman: Grusey
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Captain Australia
Machine Gunner: Ross
Assistant Machine Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: No One
Rifleman: Solitare
AT Rifleman: Rik
Assistant AT Rifleman: MoooCow
2IC (T): SJM505427
Machine Gunner: zurxo
Assistant Machine Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Cryogenic
Rifleman: Mr T
AT Rifleman: nickthegreek
Assistant AT Rifleman: No One
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Machine Gunner: Saxon
Assistant Machine Gunner: Paddock

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


"Pervigilans"

Last Edit: 17th Mar 2021 by Ross
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 31 Minutes and 38 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
29 minutes ago

ElderLupus
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
31 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26