Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:30:42

EU (UTC +1)

08:30:42

US EST Time

03:30:42

Operation DUSTER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
28th Nov 2021


Platoon Commander (T): MoooCow
Platoon Sergeant (T): Chaza
Platoon Medic (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Pointman: Fro
Grenadier: PiPPiN209
Auto-Rifleman: Ross
2IC (T): Cryogenic
Auto-Rifleman: Devious Dyer
Machine Gunner: Crabb
Marksman: ParklifeSA

Section Commander (T): Dinoscool3
Pointman: Alec
Grenadier: Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Mojmo
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Auto-Rifleman: Patty Evans
Machine Gunner: TooTall
Marksman: Nathan

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: The_Spine
Marksman: Beaver 2-1


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 4th Dec 2021 by Saxon
Joined: 13th Mar 2019
Rank: Member
Likes 43
4th Dec 2021

Machine Gunner please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 49 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33