Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:47:56

EU (UTC +1)

10:47:56

US EST Time

05:47:56

Operation DYSPEPTIC
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
3rd Jul 2022


Squadron Commander (T): No-One
Squadron Sergeant Major (T): No-One

1 Tank Troop Commander (T):dinoscool3
Crew: Grusey
Crew: TooTall
Tank Commander (T):Crabb
Crew: Scroto
Crew: Aleyboy
Tank Commander (T):Pootis_banan
Crew: Ross
Crew: nickthegreek

2 Tank Troop Commander (T):No-One
Crew: jayman
Crew: Chaza
Tank Commander (T):No-One
Crew: Jack
Crew: No-One
Tank Commander (T):No-One
Crew: No-One
Crew: No-One

3 Tank Troop Commander (T):No-One
Crew: No-One
Crew: No-One
Tank Commander (T):No-One
Crew: No-One
Crew: No-One
Tank Commander (T):No-One
Crew: No-One
Crew: No-One

Positions below are picked by raffle, please ensure you select an alternative non-unique role to be included in the raffle.

Recon Team
Recon Commander (T): Ross Chaza
Recon Rifleman: TooTall nickthegreek

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 9th Jul 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1555
9th Jul 2022

Crew/Recon Commander


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Last Edit: 9th Jul 2022 by Chaza
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 32 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 49