Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:20:40

EU (UTC +1)

23:20:40

US EST Time

18:20:40

Operation DYSPEPTIC
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
8th May 2022


Squadron Commander (T): Crabb
Squadron Sergeant Major (T): No-One

1 Tank Troop Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Gunner: No-One
Driver: Scroto
Tank Commander (T):Ross
Gunner: MoooCow
Driver: Likweed
Tank Commander (T):Lukey
Gunner: Grusey
Driver: The_Spine

2 Tank Troop Commander (T): Chaza
Gunner: PiPPiN209
Driver: Jack
Tank Commander (T): Saxon
Gunner: Pootis_banan
Driver: Timme
Tank Commander (T):No-One
Gunner: Solitare
Driver: TooTall

FV620 Recon Team - (Raffle Position)
Recon Commander (T): Ross, MoooCow
Recon Rifleman: TooTall, Solitare


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 14th May 2022 by Saxon
Joined: 10th Apr 2021
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 7
14th May 2022

Could you move me to gunner for Ghostie's tank?
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
14th May 2022

Whatever is needed..


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 59 Minutes and 20 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] jayman
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 38