Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:59:52

EU (UTC +1)

10:59:52

US EST Time

05:59:52

Operation EPSOM
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
16th Jun 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Crabb
Platoon Medic (T): Fro
Runner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Björn
Rifleman: jayman
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Rifleman: Kapten_Nubben
Grenadier: Grusey
2IC (T): zurxo
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Hartley
Rifleman: Condoxy
Rifleman: Raft
Grenadier: Rik
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Bren Gunner: freez
Assistant Bren Gunner: Green

Section Commander (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: Keniz
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman: Chris36
Grenadier: Sarge
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: lockoncap
Assistant Bren Gunner: TooTall

Churchill Tank
Tank Commander (T): Sarge
Tank Gunner (T): freez
Tank Driver(T): zurxo


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 22nd Jun 2019 by Rik
Joined: 3rd Jun 2019
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 36
22nd Jun 2019

Rifleman please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24