Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:02:45

EU (UTC +1)

12:02:45

US EST Time

07:02:45

Operation ESCORT
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
21st Aug 2022


Platoon Leader (T): Chaza
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Squad Leader (T): dinoscool3
Grenadier: Cryogenic
Marksman: ParklifeSA
Rifleman AT: jayman
Team Leader (T): Lukey
Autorifleman: Scroto
Rifleman AT: TooTall

Squad Leader (T): Crabb
Grenadier: Sarge
Marksman: Fro
Rifleman AT: Timme
Team Leader (T): No-One
Autorifleman: MrT
Rifleman AT: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 29th Aug 2022 by Crabb
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
27th Aug 2022

Autorifleman plz
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 17 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
36 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16