Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:03:01

EU (UTC +1)

23:03:01

US EST Time

18:03:01

Operation FIJI
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 885
19th Feb 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Cal
Runner: Bosenator

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: lockoncap
Rifleman: Mr T
Rifleman: ChanNy
Rifleman: Pac
2IC (T): Rik
Bren Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Bren Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Alkali
Rifleman: Nathan
Rifleman: Sam
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: Danny
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Frosty
Rifleman: Anakin
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Cwood11
Bren Gunner: DerpyDays
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

AT-Team Attachment
P.I.A.T. Gunner (T): Crow
P.I.A.T. Assistant (T): freez

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 24th Feb 2018 by Bosenator
Joined: 22nd Jul 2015
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 173
24th Feb 2018

I wont be attending tonight.


"The unnamed feeling...
IT TAKES ME AWAY!!!"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 16 Minutes and 59 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] jayman
36 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 37