Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:21:55

EU (UTC +1)

18:21:55

US EST Time

13:21:55

Operation FIREBIRD
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
14th May 2017

Platoon Commander (T): Alkali
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Danny
Coy. Sergeant Major (T): Saxon

Helicopter Pilot (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Hobbs
Rifleman: Db
Rifleman (AT): Raft
Auto-Rifleman: Rik
2IC (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Timme
Rifleman (AT): zurxo
Marksman: Cal

Section Commander (T): T. Roberts
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman (AT): Kam
Auto-Rifleman: Ghostie3k
2IC (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: Daniel
Rifleman (AT): Davo
Marksman: Fro

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Vieira
Rifleman (AT): TooTall
Auto-Rifleman: Quacks
2IC (T): TheLocalPub
Rifleman: Stormin
Rifleman (AT): jayman
Marksman: Jefro


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 20th May 2017 by Bosenator
Joined: 27th Dec 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 67
20th May 2017

Reserve! Hopefully I can make it this time around.
Joined: 21st Jan 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 446
20th May 2017

Reserve please
Joined: 16th Oct 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 27
20th May 2017

Reserve please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 58 Minutes and 5 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81