Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:53:24

EU (UTC +1)

09:53:24

US EST Time

04:53:24

Operation FLINTLOCK
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
8th Apr 2015

Role Sheet

- Platoon Command (T)  Will
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Patty Evans
- Platoon Medic (T)   FakeMatty
- Helicopter Pilot (N) Twiggy

- Section Leader (T)   Lockoncap
- Rifleman/AT   Cal
- Grenadier Forrest Gump
- Auto Rifleman Cotekh
- 2iC (T) JEFRO
- Auto Rifleman   Crabb
- Machine Gunner   Squid
- Marksman/AT No-one

- Section Leader (T)  Tehspycer
- Rifleman/AT   Zurxo
- Grenadier  Geod5
- Auto Rifleman   Chaza
- 2iC (T) Jayman
- Auto Rifleman   Twoghosts
- Machine Gunner   Wibs
- Marksman/AT   Dolan

- Section Leader (T)   Ghostie3K
- Rifleman/AT   Harry
- Grenadier Matthew
- Auto Rifleman   WarZombie
- 2iC (T) T.Roberts
- Auto Rifleman   Legendary
- Machine Gunner   Sharky
- Marksman/AT   Matty

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.



Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 11th Apr 2015 by Will
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 26 Minutes and 36 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] PiPPiN209
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
34 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
44 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 34