Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:35:53

EU (UTC +1)

09:35:53

US EST Time

04:35:53

Operation FRESHMAN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 365
21st Jul 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Rik
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator
Runner: freez

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Submachine Gunner: TooTall
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: Saxon
Grenadier: Sarge
2IC (T): Berg
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): Bjorn
Submachine Gunner: SALAMIBOI
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: Hartley
Grenadier: Hobbs
2IC (T): Mr. T
Bren Gunner: Theo Papas
Assistant Bren Gunner: Condoxy

Section Commander (T): No-One
Submachine Gunner: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Kapten_Nubben
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

2 inch Mortar
Platoon Mortar (T): Grusey

Bren Team
Team Leader (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 27th Jul 2019 by Bosenator
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1291
26th Jul 2019

Runner because why not
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 44 Minutes and 7 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] PiPPiN209
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
38 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27