Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
15 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

08:43:19

CET

09:43:19

US EST Time

03:43:19

Operation FREYA
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Management
Likes 282
22nd Sep 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Bjorn
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): jayman
Runner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman: No-One
SMG: Hobbs
Grenadier: Fro
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Nazgul
Rifleman: Zurxo
SMG: No-One
Grenadier: Grusey
2IC (T): Green
Bren Gunner: Rik
Assistant Bren Gunner: Raft

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 28th Sep 2019 by jayman
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
28th Sep 2019

Infantry pls


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster