Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:08:14

EU (UTC +1)

11:08:14

US EST Time

06:08:14

Operation GOA
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
13th Sep 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k

Section Commander (T): lockoncap
Rifleman: Tread
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: The_Spine
2IC (T): jayman
Rifleman: Cryogenic
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: Rasmuski

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Saxon
Rifleman (AT): Condoxy
Gunner: Mr T
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman: Rik
Rifleman (AT): Zurxo
Gunner: Sarge

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One


L16 Mortar Team
Forward Observer (T): Rik
Mortar Team Leader (T): No-One
Mortar Gunner (T): Grusey


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 19th Sep 2020 by Sarge
Joined: 23rd Jan 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 15
19th Sep 2020

rifleman pleaseeee
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
19th Sep 2020

rifleman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 11 Minutes and 46 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
20 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51