Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

01:50:23

EU (UTC +1)

02:50:23

US EST Time

21:50:23

Operation Gulan
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
24th Jul 2016

- Platoon Leader (T)  Rik
- Assistant Platoon Leader (T) Saxon
- Platoon Medic (T)  Snowball

- Helicopter Pilot (N) Alkali  

- Squad Leader (T) Ghostie3k
- MG   Eslam
- RPG Gunner Twiggy
- Ass. RPG Gunner Zeus
- Senior Rifleman (T) Bosenator
- Rifleman   True
- Rifleman   Paddock
- Vehicle Driver Cal
- Vehicle Gunner Phill

- Squad Leader (T)   No-One
- MG   No-One
- RPG Gunner Mallas
- Ass. RPG Gunner Fro
- Senior Rifleman (T) No-One
- Rifleman   WarZombie
- Rifleman   Thorulf4
- Vehicle Driver No-One
- Vehicle Gunner Matty

- Squad Leader (T)   jayman
- MG   Crabb
- RPG Gunner No-One
- Ass. RPG Gunner Blue Monkey
- Senior Rifleman (T) No-One
- Rifleman   Hobbs
- Rifleman   Declan
- Vehicle Driver No-One
- Vehicle Gunner No-One

Last Edit: 30th Jul 2016 by jayman
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
30th Jul 2016

Bump
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
30th Jul 2016

I won't make it in time.


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 16 Hours, 29 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now
Online Guests: 65