Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:30:42

EU (UTC +1)

03:30:42

US EST Time

22:30:42

Operation HAVEN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
1st Mar 2015

- Platoon Command (T)  FakeMatty
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Tehspycer
- Platoon Medic (T)   Twiggy

- Section Leader (T)   Alkali
- Rifleman/AT   Zurxo
- Grenadier Dusty
- Auto Rifleman Matthew
- 2iC (T) Patty Evans
- Auto Rifleman   Tom
- Machine Gunner   Cotekh
- Marksman/AT  Phill

- Section Leader (T)  Lockoncap
- Rifleman/AT   Jayman
- Grenadier No-one
- Auto Rifleman  Saxon
- 2iC (T) Ghostie
- Auto Rifleman   Matty
- Machine Gunner   Squid
- Marksman/AT   Wired TIger

- Section Leader (T)   Will
- Rifleman/AT   Sceptor
- Grenadier Foxhound
- Auto Rifleman   Crabb
- 2iC (T) Lipton
- Auto Rifleman Fingers
- Machine Gunner   Twoghosts
- Marksman/AT   Edwards 

- Sniper(T) -Harry
- Spotter(T) - JEFRO

Reserve list



Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Last Edit: 7th Mar 2015 by Will
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 49 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] jayman
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68