Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:42:48

EU (UTC +1)

09:42:48

US EST Time

04:42:48

Operation HEARTS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
20th Mar 2022


Platoon Commander (T): SJM
Platoon Sergeant (T): Saxon
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey
Platoon Signaller (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Submachine Gunner: Theo Papas
Rifleman: Jack
Signaller (T): Crabb
Grenadier: Declan
2IC (T): Jayman
Bren Gunner: Scroto
Assistant Bren Gunner: Cryogenic

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Submachine Gunner: PiPPiN209
Rifleman: Beaver 2-1
Signaller (T): Ross
Grenadier: Harry
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Marcas
Assistant Bren Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): No-One
Submachine Gunner: No-One
Rifleman: Fro
Signaller (T): MoooCow
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 26th Mar 2022 by Crabb
Joined: 13th Mar 2019
Rank: Member
Likes 43
26th Mar 2022

Assistant Bren please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 37 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
40 minutes ago
Online Guests: 42