Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:27:34

EU (UTC +1)

12:27:34

US EST Time

06:27:34

Operation HUNSWICK
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
15th Jul 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): Seska

Section Commander (T): Bosenator
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Gunner: Raft
2IC (T): Condoxy
Rifleman (AT): Infected
Gunner: freez
Vehicle Commander (T): DerpyDays
Vehicle Gunner (T): Spicy
Vehicle Driver (T): Saxon

Section Commander (T): Sarge
Rifleman (AT): Aleyboy
Gunner: Jack
2IC (T): Danny
Rifleman (AT): Bektron
Gunner: Mr T
Vehicle Commander (T): Timme
Vehicle Gunner (T): Draig
Vehicle Driver (T): Rik

Tank Troop Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Gunner (T): Grusey
Driver (T): jayman

Tank Commander (T): dinoscool3
Gunner (T): Berg
Driver (T): Crow

Tank Commander (T): Lukey
Gunner (T): JamesZedKiller
Driver (T): No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:
chase


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 21st Jul 2018 by Rik
Joined: 16th Apr 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 2
20th Jul 2018

Last Edit: 21st Jul 2018 by Marinov
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation RIFLE
3 Days, 6 Hours, 52 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Harry
30 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11