Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:19:05

EU (UTC +1)

10:19:05

US EST Time

05:19:05

Operation HUNTER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 365
15th Dec 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): Fro
Helicopter Pilot (T): No-One

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: Sarge
2IC (T): Daniel
Rifleman: Grusey
Rifleman (AT): Wumkin
Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): dinoscool
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman (AT): Rik
Gunner: TooTall
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One

Helicopter Support:
Spotter/Marksman: The_Spine/TooTall

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 21st Dec 2019 by Sarge
Joined: 7th Jan 2019
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 4
21st Dec 2019

Sign me off, something came up.


Signature Picture

Hi,
My naym is snek
My body long
My hed is smol
But jaw is stronk

And wen it time
To get me fed
I open wide

I monch the bred

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 0 Minutes and 55 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
21 minutes ago

[TWC] PiPPiN209
27 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 38