Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:41:51

EU (UTC +1)

10:41:51

US EST Time

05:41:51

Operation HURRICANE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
5th Aug 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Chaza
Platoon Medic (T): Danny

Section Commander (T): Condoxy
Rifleman: Timme
Rifleman: Prophet
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: Crabb
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Machine Gunner: Spicy
Assistant Machine Gunner: Rik

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: Tooit
AT Rifleman: jayman
Assistant AT Rifleman: chase
2IC (T): Meatballs
Machine Gunner: zurxo
Assistant Machine Gunner: Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Patty Evans
Rifleman: Seska
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: Nathan
Assistant AT Rifleman: DerpyDays
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Berg
Assistant Machine Gunner: Mc_Jazza

81mm Mortar
Forward Observer (T): Mr T
Artillery Commander (T): Bosenator
Artillery Crewman (T): Grusey


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 11th Aug 2018 by Rik
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 745
11th Aug 2018

Maskingevär tack


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Last Edit: 11th Aug 2018 by zurxo
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 38 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 49