Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:27:50

EU (UTC +1)

04:27:50

US EST Time

23:27:50

Operation HUSH
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
5th Jul 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Bosenator
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k
Helicopter Pilot (T): Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: Mr T
Rifleman: IceCREAM
AT Rifleman: Captain Australia
Assistant AT Rifleman: Patty Evans
2IC (T): Lukey
Machine Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Machine Gunner: Condoxy

Section Commander (T): Rik
Rifleman: DerpyDays
Rifleman: Declan
AT Rifleman: Wumkin
Assistant AT Rifleman: Cryogenic
2IC (T): Vieira
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Sarge
Rifleman: Nathan
Rifleman: TooTall
AT Rifleman: nickthegreek
Assistant AT Rifleman: Grusey
2IC (T): zurxo
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Assistant Machine Gunner: The_Spine


AH.1 Gazelle Reconnaissance Aircraft
System Operator (T): No-One
Pilot (T): No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 11th Jul 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 7th Aug 2017
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 21
11th Jul 2020

Rifleman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 52 Minutes and 10 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10