Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:31:17

EU (UTC +1)

10:31:17

US EST Time

05:31:17

Operation IMPALER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
19th May 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator
Runner: No-One

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Tooit
Rifleman: Hartley
Rifleman: Joery
Grenadier: Mr T
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: Rik

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: shakertom
Rifleman: Hobbs
Grenadier: zurxo
2IC (T): Björn
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: Crabb

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: TooTall
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Grusey
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: Crow
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 25th May 2019 by Rik
Joined: 25th Mar 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 34
25th May 2019

SC
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 48 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 48