Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:48:27

EU (UTC +1)

03:48:27

US EST Time

22:48:27

Operation JAB
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 545
8th Jan


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): ParklifeSA
Platoon Medic (T): Vieira

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: Beaver 2-1
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: Duck
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Machine Gunner: Ross
Assistant Machine Gunner: Bill The Penguin

Section Commander (T): Jayman
Rifleman: Jas
Rifleman: Solitare
AT Rifleman: Mad Eye
Assistant AT Rifleman: Scroto
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Machine Gunner: Crabb

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Nathan
Rifleman: Mr T
AT Rifleman: Harry
Assistant AT Rifleman: Squid
2IC (T): The_Spine
Machine Gunner: Timme
Assistant Machine Gunner: Saxon

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Last Edit: 15th Jan by Ross
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
14th Jan

Fit me in wherever
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 15 Hours, 31 Minutes and 33 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24