Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:15:23

EU (UTC +1)

11:15:23

US EST Time

06:15:23

Operation JEDAH
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
30th Jun 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Sarge
Platoon Sergeant (T): Rik
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Keniz
Grenadier: Cuck Me
Auto-Rifleman: Hobbs
2IC (T): Condoxy
Auto-Rifleman: Crow
Machine Gunner: Ghostie3k
Marksman: Mallas

Section Commander (T): Bjorn
Rifleman: Jayman
Grenadier: Aleyboy
Auto-Rifleman: Raft
2IC (T): Saxon
Auto-Rifleman: zurxo
Machine Gunner: Lemon_Pizza
Marksman: Bosenator

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Kapten_Nubben
Grenadier: Grusey
Auto-Rifleman: Mr T
2IC(T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: baappoo
Machine Gunner: Draig
Marksman: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 6th Jul 2019 by jayman
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
6th Jul 2019

AutoRifleman plz
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 4 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 45