Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:57:36

EU (UTC +1)

03:57:36

US EST Time

22:57:36

Operation JIANGSHI
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
25th Aug 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): Crabb
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator

Squad Leader (T): Rik
Rifleman: Raft
Grenadier: TooTall
Rifleman (AT): wumkin
Auto-Rifleman: Kapten_Nubben
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Vehicle Commander (T): dinoscool3
Vehicle Gunner: Mallas
Vehicle Driver: The_Spine

Squad Leader (T): Hobbs
Rifleman: jayman
Grenadier: Hartley
Rifleman (AT): Crow
Auto-Rifleman: Sarge
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Machine Gunner: Fro
Rifleman (AT): zurxo
Vehicle Commander (T): Chaza
Vehicle Gunner: Berg
Vehicle Driver: No-One

Squad Leader (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Vehicle Commander (T): No-One
Vehicle Gunner: freez
Vehicle Driver: No-One


J-10B Attack Aircraft
FAC (T): Chaza
Pilot (T): Rik


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 31st Aug 2019 by Mallas
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
31st Aug 2019

section commander
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 22 Minutes and 24 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now
Online Guests: 68