Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:03:16

EU (UTC +1)

04:03:16

US EST Time

23:03:16

OPERATION JILTED
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
5th Apr 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Sarge
Platoon Sergeant (T): nickthegreek
Platoon Medic (T): jayman

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: namioo
Rifleman: Nathan
AT Rifleman: Grusey
Assistant AT Rifleman: Crabb
2IC (T): Patty Evans
Machine Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Machine Gunner: DerpyDays

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: Mr T
AT Rifleman: Singleton
Assistant AT Rifleman: Lukey
2IC (T): Keniz
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Assistant Machine Gunner: frens

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

**Attachments**
Tank Commander (T): dinoscool3
Tank Gunner (T): Hobbs
Tank Driver (T): The_Spine

AA Gunner (T): Fro
AA Assistant (T): Rik

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 11th Apr 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 130
11th Apr 2020

Rifleman plz
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 16 Minutes and 44 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4