Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:42:58

EU (UTC +1)

05:42:58

US EST Time

23:42:58

Operation KALEIDOSCOPE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 25th Apr 2020
Rank: Management
Likes 320
25th Jul 2021

ODST Squad Leader(T): Patty Evans
Squad Corpsman (T): Grusey
Forward Air Controller (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ross

Falcon Pilot (T): Aleyboy
Falcon Pilot (T): Theo Papas
Falcon Pilot (T)(N): Lukey

ODST Team Leader (T): Chaza
Explosive Specialist: DerpyDays
AT Specialist: invalidmustache
Designated Marksman: Paddock
Auto-Rifleman: Likweed

ODST Team Leader (T): Saxon
Explosive Specialist: Tread
AT Specialist: Nathan
Designated Marksman: Welsh
Auto-Rifleman: Andrew Tijua

Attachments (Raffle)

D77-TC Pelican Troop Transport

Logistics Pilot (T)(N): Captain Australia

Spartan Green Team

Spartan Team Leader (T)(N): dinoscool3-A093
Spartan AT Specialist (N): Harry-B362
Spartan Sniper (N): Fro-S119
Spartan Auto-Rifleman (N): Cryogenic-A004

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed unless all other slots are filled and can be removed if there are insufficient signups at the discretion of the Operations Manager. By taking one of these roles you accept that you may be asked to move to another slot on the day of the op.

Reserve List:


"Pervigilans"

Last Edit: 11th Aug by Ross
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 52