Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:17:11

EU (UTC +1)

10:17:11

US EST Time

05:17:11

Operation KESTREL
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
27th Jan 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator
Platoon FAC (T): Ghostie3k

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman (AT): JEFRO
Grenadier: Rik
Auto-Rifleman: Crow
2IC (T): Tooit
Auto-Rifleman: Berg
Machine Gunner: Meatballs
Marksman (AT): Aircheese

Helicopter Pilot (T): freez

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman (AT): Joery
Grenadier: Björn
Auto-Rifleman: Vieira
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Auto-Rifleman: frens
Machine Gunner: Abbas
Marksman (AT): Mac

Helicopter Pilot (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman (AT): namioo
Grenadier: Matthew
Auto-Rifleman: Mr T
2IC (T): Lukey
Auto-Rifleman: Mc_Jazza
Machine Gunner: nickthegreek2
Marksman (AT): zurxo

Helicopter Pilot (T): Patty Evans

AH.1 Gazelle Reconnaissance Helicopter
Pilot (T): Fro


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 2nd Feb 2019 by Rik
Joined: 11th Apr 2017
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 72
2nd Feb 2019

grenadier please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 2 Minutes and 49 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 45