Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
Online now

[TWC] jayman
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

03:48:26

CET

04:48:26

US EST Time

22:48:26

Operation LEVKOV
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 825
2nd Jan 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Alkali
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): Dr. Mallas

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman (AT): TechMonkey
Grenadier: Larsen
Auto-Rifleman: Grusey
2IC (T): Rik
Auto-Rifleman: Zurxo
Machine Gunner: Winter
Marksman (AT): Fro

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman (AT): Danny
Grenadier: Timme
Auto-Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Frosty
Auto-Rifleman: frens
Machine Gunner: Crabb
Marksman (AT): Lukey

Section Commander (T): Hobbs
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Grenadier: Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: WoolyMenace
2IC (T): Will
Auto-Rifleman: Metallic Justice
Machine Gunner: Cal
Marksman (AT): Harry

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 6th Jan 2018 by jayman
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
6th Jan 2018

Auto-Rifleman


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 31 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster