Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:48:34

EU (UTC +1)

11:48:34

US EST Time

06:48:34

Operation LEYLAND
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
1st Jun 2015



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Saxon
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Will
- Platoon Medic (T)   Patty Evans

- Section Leader (T)     Harry
- Rifleman/AT   Dolan
- Grenadier Alkali
- Auto Rifleman No-One
- 2iC (T)  No-One
- Auto Rifleman   Spliffen
- Machine Gunner   No-One
- Marksman/AT Grusey

- Section Leader (T)  Ghostie3k
- Rifleman/AT   OpenFerret
- Grenadier  Zurxo
- Auto Rifleman   Cal
- 2iC (T)  T.Roberts
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- Machine Gunner   Forrest Gump
- Marksman/AT   Squid

- Section Leader (T)    No-One
- Rifleman/AT   No-One
- Grenadier No-One
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- Machine Gunner   No-One
- Marksman/AT   Chute


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Last Edit: 6th Jun 2015 by Fakematty
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 31 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
17 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 50