Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:05:47

EU (UTC +1)

12:05:47

US EST Time

07:05:47

Operation LOKI
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 365
19th Jan 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Sarge
Runner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Daniel
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: Zurxo
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Grenadier: Rik
2IC (T): Mr T
Bren Gunner: Foxtrotter
Assistant Bren Gunner: Hobbs

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Bjorn
Rifleman: Tumbleweed
Rifleman: Wumkin
Grenadier: Grusey
2IC (T): Raft
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Reconnaissance Team
Team Leader (T): Daniel
Rifleman: Singleton
Rifleman: Foxtrotter


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 26th Jan 2020 by Sarge
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1554
25th Jan 2020

PC please


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 745
25th Jan 2020

Rifleperson bles


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 14 Minutes and 13 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 19