Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:35:23

EU (UTC +1)

04:35:23

US EST Time

23:35:23

Operation Machariel
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
31st Oct 2016



Role Sheet


- Platoon Commander (T)  Will
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Rik
- Platoon Medic (T)  Adam

- Section Commander (T)   Ghostie3k
- Rifleman/AT   ChanNy
- Grenadier pim2399
- 2iC (T) Squid
- Automatic Rifleman Goose
- Marksman/AT Magitor
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Timme
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Crow
- Vehicle Driver(T) Mallas

- Section Commander (T)   jayman
- Rifleman/AT   Patty Evans
- Grenadier Captain Australia
- 2iC (T) AHappyMoooCow
- Automatic Rifleman   DerpyDays
- Marksman/AT Joe Mo
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Phill
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Grusey
- Vehicle Driver (T) Hobbs

- Section Commander (T)   Chaza
- Rifleman/AT   Declan
- Grenadier Quacks
- 2iC (T) zurxo
- Automatic Rifleman   Eddz
- Marksman/AT TooTall
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Fakematty
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Fro
- Vehicle Driver(T) Prophet

-Platoon Attachments-
- Recon Team Leader (T)(N)   JEFRO
- Scout (T)(N) TheLocalPub

Reserve

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.
Last Edit: 5th Nov 2016 by Mallas
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 44 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
38 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32