Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:11:53

EU (UTC +1)

17:11:53

US EST Time

12:11:53

Operation Maelstrom
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 696
26th Feb 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman (AT): namioo
Grenadier: Frosty
Auto-Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Björn
Auto-Rifleman: Mr T
Machine Gunner: Captain Straya
Marksman (AT): Rik

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman (AT): Timme
Grenadier: Patty Evans
Auto-Rifleman: Tread
2IC (T): Cwood11
Auto-Rifleman: Nathan
Machine Gunner: Crow
Marksman (AT): freez

Section Commander (T): Alkali
Rifleman (AT): DerpyDays
Grenadier: Danny
Auto-Rifleman: Hobbs
2IC (T): Lukey
Auto-Rifleman: Liamz
Machine Gunner: frens
Marksman (AT): Fro


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Mallas
Bosenator
Crabb
Harry
Squid
Pac
Prophet
ChanNy
Last Edit: 3rd Mar 2018 by Mallas
Joined: 7th Jul 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 142
3rd Mar 2018

Reserve


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 8 Minutes and 7 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Scroto
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78