Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:04:49

EU (UTC +1)

09:04:49

US EST Time

04:04:49

Operation MALIN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
12th Mar 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Crabb

Section Commander (T): Harry
Rifleman: Nathan
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: Kostas
2IC (T): Sarge
Rifleman: CamEds
Rifleman (AT): Rik
Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Hobbs
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman (AT): Crow
Gunner: Mc_Jazza
2IC (T): namioo
Rifleman: Tread
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: Mr. T
Rifleman (AT): Meatballs
Gunner: WoolyMenace
2IC (T): Danny
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): Seska
Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 17th Mar 2018 by Mallas
Joined: 7th Mar 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 36
17th Mar 2018

Rifleman AT
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 15 Minutes and 11 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 38