Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:31:27

EU (UTC +1)

09:31:27

US EST Time

04:31:27

Operation MATE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
30th May 2016



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Alkali
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Ghostie3k

- Section Leader (T)   Chaza
- Grenadier   Declan
- Gunner Mallas
- Rifleman Petkoo
- 2iC (T) jayman
- Grenadier   Hordor
- Gunner Paddock
- Rifleman Goliath

- Section Leader (T)   lockoncap
- Grenadier   Masterukblaster
- Gunner Crabb
- Rifleman Thorulf4
- 2iC (T) Saxon
- Grenadier   Phill
- Gunner Fro
- Rifleman Amar

- Section Leader (T)   No-One
- Grenadier   No-One
- Gunner No-One
- Rifleman Timme
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Grenadier   No-One
- Gunner No-One
- Rifleman No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.



Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 18th Jun 2016 by jayman
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
18th Jun 2016

same..


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 48 Minutes and 33 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] PiPPiN209
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] Ross
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
34 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23