Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:27:17

EU (UTC +1)

03:27:17

US EST Time

22:27:17

Operation Maximus
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
28th Dec 2015



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Chaza
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Lockoncap

- Section Leader (T)   Rik
- Rifleman/AT   Xanthior
- Grenadier Cotekh
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Automatic Rifleman T. Roberts
- Marksman/AT LeTs
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Mc_Jazza
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Grusey
- Vehicle Driver(T) Forrest Gump

- Section Leader (T)   Alkali
- Rifleman/AT   Pantzu
- Grenadier Saxon
- 2iC (T) Bosenator
- Automatic Rifleman   Crabb
- Marksman/AT Urma
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Sharky
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Ghostie3k
- Vehicle Driver (T) Cal

- Section Leader (T)   No-One
- Rifleman/AT   No-One
- Grenadier No-One
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Automatic Rifleman   No-One
- Marksman/AT Sajuuk
- Vehicle Commander (T)   No-One
- Vehicle Gunner (T) No-One
- Vehicle Driver (T) No-One

-Platoon Attachments-

- Recon Team Commander (T)(N)   Jefro
- Recon Team Gunner (T)(N)  Phil
-Recon Team Driver (T)(N) Timme
Last Edit: 2nd Jan 2016 by jayman
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1487
2nd Jan 2016

Grenadier please


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 5th Jul 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 5
2nd Jan 2016

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 15 Hours, 52 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
33 minutes ago
Online Guests: 19