Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:38:38

EU (UTC +1)

05:38:38

US EST Time

00:38:38

Operation ODIN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
13th Jan 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Chaza
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Kieran
Rifleman (AT): freez
Gunner: Mallas
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman: frens
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: Rik

Section Commander (T): Sarge
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Saxon
2IC (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Mac
Rifleman (AT): Bosenator
Gunner: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Mc_Jazza
Rifleman (AT): Lemon_Pizza
Gunner: Crow
2IC (T): Björn
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): Theo Papas
Gunner: Aircheese

L16 Mortar Team
Forward Observer (T): Mc_Jazza
Mortar Team Leader (T): No-One
Mortar Gunner (T): Grusey/freez


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 20th Jan 2019 by Rik
Joined: 11th Apr 2017
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 72
19th Jan 2019

2ic or gunner, whats needed
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 13 Hours, 41 Minutes and 22 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now
Online Guests: 33