Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:13:57

EU (UTC +1)

11:13:57

US EST Time

06:13:57

Operation PAIN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
29th Aug 2022


Platoon Commander (With 1st Sec.) (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (With 2nd Sec.) (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): PiPPiN209
Platoon Mortar (T) (With 2nd Section): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Pointman: SJM
Grenadier: Cuck_Me
Auto-Rifleman: The_Spine
2IC (T): ParklifeSA
Auto-Rifleman: TooTall
Machine Gunner: Aleyboy
Marksman: Solitaire

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Pointman: Rik
Grenadier: Likweed
Auto-Rifleman: Crabb
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Pootis_banan
Machine Gunner: Scroto
Marksman: Timme

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 3rd Sep 2022 by Crabb
Joined: 3rd Feb 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 10
3rd Sep 2022

ok turns out im very free so ill make it sorry for the confusion
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 6 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 45