Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:42:09

EU (UTC +1)

18:42:09

US EST Time

13:42:09

Operation PERDIDERIMUS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
24th Apr


Platoon Commander (T): MoooCow
Platoon Commissar (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): SJM
Chaplain: Saxon

Squad Commander (T): Dinoscool
Sub-Commander (T): Tooit
Guardsman: Scroto
Guardsman: Likweed
Plasmagunner: Fro
Sub-Commander (T): No-One
Guardsman: No-One
Guardsman: No-One
Plasmagunner: Jack
Sub-Commander (T): No-One
Guardsman: No-One
Guardsman: No-One
Meltaguner: TooTall

Squad Commander (T): No-One
Sub-Commander (T): Crabb
Guardsman: Vieira
Guardsman: Cryogenic
Plasmagunner: Grusey
Sub-Commander (T): No-One
Guardsman: No-One
Guardsman: No-One
Plasmagunner: No-One
Sub-Commander (T): Chaza
Guardsman: Solitaire
Guardsman: No-One
Meltaguner: Pippin

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 30th Apr by Saxon
Joined: 30th May 2020
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 90
30th Apr

Guardsman please!


Vis vite; suce des bites.

Joined: 14th Mar 2017
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 128
30th Apr

Guys, I wont make it. Sorry.


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 37 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Timme
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82