Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:04:33

EU (UTC +1)

04:04:33

US EST Time

23:04:33

Operation PERVAILING UNITY
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
1st Nov 2021


Platoon Commander (T): SJM
Platoon Sergeant (T): MoooCow
Platoon Medic (T): No-One

Squad Commander (T): Ross
Team Leader (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Grusey
Rifleman: Nathan
Team Leader (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Pippin
Rifleman: No-One
Vehicle Commander (T): No-One
Driver: No-One

Squad Commander (T): No-One
Team Leader (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Fro
Rifleman: No-One
Team Leader (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Vehicle Commander (T): No-One
Driver: No-One

Squad Commander (T): Ghostie3K
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Gunner: No-One
Machine Gunner: Bill
Assistant Gunner: No-One
Vehicle Commander (T): No-One
Driver: No-One

M1128 Mobile Gun System
Vehicle Commander / Gunner (T): No-One
Vehicle Driver (T): No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 5th Nov 2021 by Lukey
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 440
5th Nov 2021

Grenadeboi


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 15 Minutes and 27 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5