Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

23:15:06

EU (UTC +1)

00:15:06

US EST Time

19:15:06

Operation Phoenix
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
26th Jan 2015


Role Sheet


- Platoon Command  Patty Evans
- Platoon Sergeant  Twiggy
- Platoon Medic   FakeMatty

- Section Leader   Kieran
- Rifleman/AT   Alkali
- Combat Life Saver   Matthew
- Auto Rifleman Sharky
- 2iC  Emmae
- Auto Rifleman   Crabb
- Machine Gunner  Tehsypcer
- Marksman/AT  Zurxo

- Section Leader    Saxon
- Rifleman/AT  TwoGhosts
- Combat Life Saver  Edwards
- Auto Rifleman  Pipey
- 2iC  Fingers
- Auto Rifleman   Squid
- Machine Gunner  Paddock
- Marksman/AT   Daantjeeuh

Reserve List:
T.Roberts
Elving
Sarge
Jake
Lukey
Tom.

 



Reply to get on reserve list



Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 31st Jan 2015 by Twiggy
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 4 Minutes and 54 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 41