Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:51:29

EU (UTC +1)

22:51:29

US EST Time

17:51:29

Operation POSEIDON
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
14th Mar 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Sarge
Platoon Sergeant (T): MoooCow
Platoon Medic (T): SJM

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Scroto
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: Mallas
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Rifleman: Marcas
Rifleman (AT): Declan
Gunner: Solitare

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Prophet
Rifleman (AT): Rik
Gunner: Bosenator
2IC (T): Cryogenic
Rifleman: TooTall
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Paddock
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): Saxon
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: The_Spine


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 19th Mar 2022 by Saxon
Joined: 11th Jan 2021
Rank: Member
Likes 12
19th Mar 2022

Step up to medic


Section Leader, dear Saxon, who I respect and, dare I say it, admire.

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 28 Minutes and 31 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
34 minutes ago
Online Guests: 36