Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:18:24

EU (UTC +1)

11:18:24

US EST Time

06:18:24

Operation POSTREME
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1488
10th Jul 2022


Platoon Commander (T): No-One
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey
FAC (T): Chaza

Section Commander (T): Rik
Rifleman: Lukey
Rifleman (AT): Likweed
Gunner: Scroto
2IC (T): TooTall
Rifleman: Timme
Rifleman (AT): PiPPiN209
Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Prophet
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): The_Spine
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): DerMuhii
Gunner: No-One

Harrier GR5 Attack Aircraft
Pilot (T): Crabb

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 17th Jul 2022 by Crabb
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
16th Jul 2022

Whatever is needed


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
16th Jul 2022

I will be here on time so whatever is needed!


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 1 Minute and 36 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
16 minutes ago
Online Guests: 46