Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:01:36

EU (UTC +1)

17:01:36

US EST Time

12:01:36

Operation PRIVATEER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
10th Apr


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k

Section Commander (T): Rik
Grenadier: SJM
Auto-Rifleman: Vieira
Marksman (AT): Fro
2IC (T): No-One
Grenadier: Mallas
Auto-Rifleman: jayman
Marksman (AT): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Grenadier: Declan
Auto-Rifleman: Theo Papas
Marksman (AT): Solitare
2IC (T): No-One
Grenadier: Aleyboy
Auto-Rifleman: Scroto
Marksman (AT): TooTall

Section Commander (T): No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Marksman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Marksman (AT): No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 16th Apr by TooTall
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1285
16th Apr

It's yah boy late sign up here, gimme that section lead bbyyy
Joined: 19th Jan 2021
Rank: Member
Likes 49
16th Apr

It's yah boy late sign up here, gimme that section lead bbyyy

WHO THE MAN YOU THE MAN 


Signature Picture

Kernow bys vyken

Last Edit: 16th Apr by Solitare
Joined: 13th Feb
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2
16th Apr

Won’t be able to make it tonight sorry lads
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 18 Minutes and 24 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Tooit
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78