Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

00:32:37

EU (UTC +1)

01:32:37

US EST Time

19:32:37

Operation PROPOLIS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1497
3rd Oct 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): PiPPiN209

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Rik
Rifleman: Timme
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): ParklifeSA
Machine Gunner: Dr Fegg
Assistant Machine Gunner: Saxon

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman: Hammie
Rifleman: MoooCow
AT Rifleman: Lukey
Assistant AT Rifleman: Devious Dyer
2IC (T): Björn
Machine Gunner: Scroto
Assistant Machine Gunner: Crabb

AH.1 Gazelle Anti-Tank Aircraft
System Operator (T): MoooCow
Pilot (T): ParklifeSA

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 8th Oct 2022 by Crabb
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
8th Oct 2022

Rifleman


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 15