Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:53:23

EU (UTC +1)

03:53:23

US EST Time

22:53:23

Operation Protector
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
9th Jul 2017

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): Fro
Coy. Sergeant Major (T): No-One

Helicopter Pilot (T): No-One

Section Commander (T): Rik
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman (AT): Grizzle
Gunner: Blue Monkey
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: TooTall
Rifleman (AT): Patty Evans
Gunner: Crow

Section Commander (T): Hobbs
Rifleman: Tooit
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: JEFRO
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Stormin
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: Vieira

Section Commander (T): T. Roberts
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): Mallas
Gunner: Freez
2IC (T): dinoiscool3
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): jayman
Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 15th Jul 2017 by Saxon
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1028
15th Jul 2017

gunner


Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 26 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
23 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68