Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:36:40

EU (UTC +1)

22:36:40

US EST Time

17:36:40

Operation PROTEUS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
11th Nov 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): jayman
Platoon Medic (T): Fro

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Saxon
Rifleman (AT): Crow
Gunner: AngrySteve3
2IC (T): Björn
Rifleman: Kapten_Nubben
Rifleman (AT): Dazzort
Gunner: Bosenator

Section Commander (T): Patty Evans
Rifleman: SharkDice
Rifleman (AT): Mallas
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): Lemon_Pizza
Rifleman: Proton
Rifleman (AT): Rik
Gunner: Berg

Section Commander (T): Danny
Rifleman: Sarge
Rifleman (AT): frens
Gunner: Mr T
2IC (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Meatballs
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: freez

GPMG Team
MG Team Leader (T): Björn
Machine Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Machine Gunner: Bosenator


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 17th Nov 2018 by Rik
Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 308
17th Nov 2018

rifle at please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 43 Minutes and 20 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 35