Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:53:34

EU (UTC +1)

03:53:34

US EST Time

22:53:34

Operation PUNIM
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1487
6th Nov 2022


Platoon Commander (T): No-One
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): No-One
Fixed-Wing Pilot (T,S): Rik

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Rik
Rifleman: Arcken
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T):ParklifeSA
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Machine Gunner: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Timme
Rifleman: Tread
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Dr. Fegg
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: freez
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.
(S) - Paradrop only, please select a regular role too.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 12th Nov 2022 by Saxon
Joined: 6th Dec 2021
Rank: Member
Likes 11
12th Nov 2022

Machine gun !
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 15 Hours, 26 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24