Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:07:02

EU (UTC +1)

11:07:02

US EST Time

06:07:02

Operation RAINFALL
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
18th Mar 2015



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Alkali
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Patty Evans
- Platoon Medic (T)   Zomboing

- Section Leader (T)   Saxon
- Rifleman/AT   Pipey9
- Grenadier Fingers
- Auto Rifleman Lockoncap
- 2iC (T) Harry
- Auto Rifleman   Twoghosts
- Machine Gunner   Jefro
- Marksman/AT Squid

- Section Leader (T)  Edwards
- Rifleman/AT   T.Roberts
- Grenadier  FakeMatty
- Auto Rifleman  Decreationist
- 2iC (T) Tom
- Auto Rifleman   Walters
- Machine Gunner   Phill
- Marksman/AT   Zurxo

- Section Leader (T)   Tehspycer
- Rifleman/AT   Diet_Rich
- Grenadier Will
- Auto Rifleman   Sarge
- 2iC (T) Ghostie3k
- Auto Rifleman   Twiggy
- Machine Gunner   dkkneel
- Marksman/AT   Jayman

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:



 




Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 21st Mar 2015 by Will
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24